Kindly sponsored by Woolard Plant Ltd

Closing date for entries Saturday 30th July 2016
Entry Fee: £7.00 per Class 

1st, 2nd and 3rd Prize Cards will be awarded

Judging will take place during November 2016
and trophies will be presented at the Annual Dinner in 2017

Judge: Mark Antrobus
Steward: P Pile

Class 51

Grass Silage in a clamp—made in 2016

Class 52
Grass Silage in a bale—made in 2016

Class 53
Haylage—made in 2016

Class 54
Maize Silage—made in 2016

The Swanborough Trophy presented on behalf of the late L P Greenwood will be awarded for the Best Grass Silage.
The Broyle House Trophy presented by Harper & Eede Ltd will be awarded for the best Maize Silage.